Board of Directors


Robert Ashby

Vice Presidents

Lyn Easton
Greg Brooker


Rod Hibbert
Jennifer Miller
Brian Nelson
John Jacka
Maureen Banning

Financial Reports

Financial Report 2020
Financial Report 2019
Financial Report 2018
Financial Report 2017
Financial Report 2016
Financial Report 2015

Club Grants

Club Grants 2015
Club Grants 2016
Club Grants 2017
Club Grants 2018


2019 AGM Notice of Meeting
2019 AGM Agenda

Terms & Conditions

Proposed Members Promotion 2017 Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Trade Promotion Lottery Permit